For General Information

WorldVenture Headquarters
phone: (720) 283-2000
fax: (720) 283-9383
info@worldventure.com

1501 West Mineral Ave
Littleton, CO 80120

For Donor Inquiries

(720) 283-2000 ext. 2600
giving@worldventure.com


  International Ministries & Missionary Information

Sarah West

Administrative Coordinator
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2790
s.west@worldventure.com

Cathy Lane

Europe & Middle East Ministries Assistant
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2760
c.lane@worldventure.com

Tracy Flanders

Africa Ministries Assistant
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2222
t.flanders@worldventure.com

Shelly Hendley

Asia/Pacific & Americas Ministries Assistant
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2640
s.hendley@worldventure.com


  Office of the President

Joyce McCollum

Director – Office of the President
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2380
j.mccollum@worldventure.com

  Development

Sally Hahn

Director of Development
(720) 283-2000 ext. 1100
s.hahn@worldventure.com

  Building Operations

Mike Beckett

Building Operations Coordinator
(720) 283-2000 ext. 1080
m.beckett@worldventure.com

  IT

Todd Sells

IT Manager
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2192
t.sells@worldventure.com

  Mission Coach

Sarah Hartung

Candidate/Leads Coordinator
720-295-0502
s.hartung@worldventure.com

  Health and Medical

Peg Reeves

Health and Medical Plan Insurance Coordinator
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2130
p.reeves@worldventure.com

  Mobilization

Lucy Jaske

Mobilization Administrative Assistant
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2570
l.jaske@worldventure.com

  Paraclete Centre

Lois Sorensen

Administrative Assistant
(720) 283-2000 ext. 1210
l.sorensen@worldventure.com

  Alumni

Denise Shaw

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(720) 283-2000 ext. 1141
d.shaw@worldventure.com

  Press Contact

Dennis Vogan

Media Spokesperson
(720) 283-2000 ext. 1310
d.vogan@worldventure.com

  Journey Corps & Pathfinders

Hannah Oosterhout

Administrative Assistant
(720) 283-2000
h.oosterhout@worldventure.com

  Transformational Ventures

Bruce Swanson

T-Ventures Director
(720) 283-2000 ext. 2710
b.swanson@worldventure.com
www.transformationalventures.com